To update a listing here, email catalogue@usask.ca.

CollegeContact
College of Agriculture and Bioresources Contact: Lane Foster, Director, Academic and Student Affairs
Tel:  (306) 966-4062
Email: lane.foster@usask.ca
College of Arts and Science Undergraduate Office: (306) 966-4231 (option 2)
Fax: (306) 966-8839
Email: student-advice@artsandscience.usask.ca
St. Thomas More College Advisors: Richard Medernach or Dean Schmidt
General Office: (306) 966-8900
Toll-free: 1-800-667-2019
Fax: (306) 966-8904
Email: rmedernach@stmcollege.ca  or dschmidt@stmcollege.ca
Briercrest Bible College (Affiliated) General Office: (306) 756-3200
Fax: (306) 756-3366
Horizon College and Seminary (Affiliated)
formerly Central Pentecostal College
General Office: (306) 374-6655
Fax: (306) 373-6968
Edwards School of Business Advisors: Shanelle Labach and Vicky Parohl
Manager: Dave Muench
Undergrad Office: (306) 966-4785
Email: undergrad@edwards.usask.ca
College of Dentistry Advisor: Kelly Mulligan
Tel: (306) 966-5117
Toll-free (Canada and USA): 1-877-363-7275
Fax: (306) 966-5126
Email: dentistry.admissions@usask.ca
College of Education General Office: (306) 966-7654
Fax: (306) 966-7644
Email: recruiting.education@usask.ca
College of Emmanuel and St. Chad General Office: (306) 975-3753
Fax: (306) 934-2683
Email: emmanuel.stchad@usask.ca
College of Engineering Advisors: Gayathri Manoharan and Noreen Predicala
Academic Counsellor: Danielle Gaudet
Engineering Student Centre:  (306) 966-5274
Fax:  (306) 966-6551 
Email:  engineering.studentcentre@usask.ca
Gabriel Dumont Institute of Native Studies and Applied Research General Office: (306) 347-4100
Fax: (306) 565-0809
College of Graduate Studies and Research General Office: (306) 966-5751
Fax: (306) 966-5756
Email: grad.studies@usask.ca
College of Kinesiology Advisor: Keeran Wagner
Tel: (306) 966-1101
Fax: (306) 966-6464
Email: kin_advisor@usask.ca
College of Law Doreen Petrow, Admissions
Tel: (306) 966-5874
Email: doreen.petrow@usask.ca
Pam Kimber, JD Program and Records
Tel: (306) 966-5896
Email: pam.kimber@usask.ca
Lutheran Theological Seminary General Office: (306) 966-7850
Fax: (306) 966-7852
Email: lutheran.seminary@usask.ca
College of Medicine

General Office (Admissions): (306) 966-4030
Fax: (306) 966-2601
Email: med.admissions@usask.ca

College of Nursing General Office: (306) 966-6221
Fax: (306) 966-6621
Email: nursing.advising@usask.ca
College of Pharmacy and Nutrition General Office: (306) 966-6327
Fax: (306) 966-6377
Email: pharmacy-nutrition@usask.ca
School of Physical Therapy General Office: (306) 966-6579 
Fax: (306) 966-6575
St. Andrew’s College General Office: (306) 966-8970
Toll-free (Canada): 1-877-644-8970
Fax: (306) 966-8981
St. Peter’s College General Office: (306) 682-7888
Fax: (306) 682-4402
Email: stpeterscollege@stpeters.sk.ca
Western College of Veterinary Medicine

Admissions Office: (306) 966-7459
Fax: (306) 966-8747
Email: wcvm.admissions@usask.ca